Whistler Bear (Physical Only)


released February 22, 2013

Out of stock



released February 22, 2013

Whistler Bear was recorded in December 2012 and January 2013

all songs written and performed by Vanderson Langjahr
except: “Forest Fire” and “Paper Ship” – written by E. Hanson

Carolyn Nguyen – Additional Vocals
Jared Barker – Bass Guitar

album cover photograph by Ed Lisieski
all other photographs (on physical release) by Daniel Gonzales Fuster

recorded and engineered by Vanderson Langjahr at Magic Woman Studios in Portland, Oregon